Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Büro - Touristik

Monika Schuch 600px

Monika Schuch

Büro Ilz

Buchhaltung

monika@schuch.travel

Hans

Hans Bartl

Büro Wr. Neustadt

Standortleiter

02622 22243 - 21
hans@schuch.travel

Stefan 13x18cm klein

Stefan Fiala

Melanie Grillich 600px

Melanie Grillich

Yvonne Halbritter 600px

Yvonne Halbritter

Roland Walter

Christine Koglbauer

Büro Wr. Neustadt

Touristik Management

02622 22243-22
christine@schuch.travel

Ursula 600px

Ursula Puchhammer

Büro Wr. Neustadt

Touristik Management

02622 22243-15
ursula@schuch.travel

Adi 600px

Adolf Schuch

Büro Ilz

Touristik Management

Controlling

03385 7650-13
adolf@schuch.travel

Fritz 600px

Fritz Stübler

Büro Ilz

Leiter Touristik

03385 7650-12
fritz@schuch.travel

Christian 600px

Christian Thöni

Iris 600px

Iris Uhl

Büro Ilz

Touristik Management

03385 7650-11
iris@schuch.travel

AnnaWappel 600px

Anna Wappel

Büro Ilz

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

03385 7650 65
anna@schuch.travel

Kapitäne

Denes web

Denes Benzce

Willi 600px 01

Willi Duskanich

Simone Köstinger

Reinhard Ebner

Hermann Haidinger portrait 600px 01

Hermann Haidinger

Hesan 13x18 web

Hesan Kurdi

Josef 13x18cm klein 01

Josef Lang

Josef 600px 01

Josef Slavenszki

Alexander 13x18cm klein 01

Alexander Strohmeier

Milanko 13x18 web

Milanko Vasiljevic